Business Cases

Omni-channel personalization of your business cases in real time

Be closer to your customers than ever before. Count on a personalized customer approach across all channels and transform your visitors into loyal buyers.

In this digital age, connected users receive customized offers tailored directly to their needs - both online and offline. Omnichannel personalization is the order of the day. Count on 1:1 marketing and offer your customers a unique shopping experience at every touchpoint. This will help you increase customer loyalty and earnings over the long term. 

Transform unused information into turnover boosting knowledge with the prudsys Realtime Decisioning Engine (prudsys RDE for short). Intelligent, self-learning algorithms analyze the shopping behavior of each of your customers, reacting to them individually and in real time. This way, products and content are generated that are adapted to the personal preferences of the user.  

With our easy to implement software and cloud solution, you can personalize 98 percent of your customer interactions - far beyond the areas of “recommendations” and “digital”. In so doing, the prudsys RDE is not geared towards any single marketing measure but rather it personalizes the complete customer journey. This allows you to always offer your customers the right deal at the perfect time and in the right place: in the web shop, on the go and at the POS. 

Thanks to the modular design of the prudsys RDE, you can achieve the following goals regardless of the sales channel:

  • Increase customer frequency 
  • Increase conversion rates 
  • Identify attractive customers 
  • Increase basket value 
  • Avoid returns and shopping basket cancellations 
  • Increase customer satisfaction 
  • Increase repeat purchases 
  • Optimize user-friendliness 
  • Tap into cross and up-selling potential 
  • Maximize customer lifetime value

The path you choose depends on your corporate goals and focus. Select one of the following three business cases and make an appointment today for a personal web session. Our support team will be happy to advise you.

Recommendations

Use our recommendation engine to offer your customers product and content recommendations as well as highly relevant personal search result lists at every touchpoint. Score points with a unique customer experience and maximize customer retention and your earnings.

Learn More Now!

Marketing Automation

Create reliable predictions in real time about the behavior of your users and generate the right incentive at the right time in order to optimize your conversion rate. In addition, increase the probability of response to your marketing actions thanks to the automatic selection of the perfect target group.

Learn More Now!

Dynamic Pricing

Fully automatically determine the optimal demand function for huge product ranges at any time. Easily combine personalized product recommendations and personalized discounts to increase sales within product categories or across the entire product range.

Learn More Now!

Latest press releases

  • 27. May 2015
    prudsys personalization summit 2015: Insight into future prospects
    read more

  • 20. May 2015
    DATA MINING CUP 2015 breaks own record
    read more

  • 22. April 2015
    prudsys AG listed as a “Representative Vendor” in Gartner’s Market Guide for Digital Personalization Engines
    read more

  • 07. April 2015
    DATA MINING CUP 2015 takes a closer look at the sales-boosting couponing
    read more

  • 11. March 2015
    Sales acceleration for Biker-Boarder through personalization with the prudsys RDE
    read more

Questions?

Get in touch with us. eMail and phone

Business Cases

Omnichannel-Personalisierung Ihrer Business Cases in Echtzeit

Seien Sie so nah an Ihren Kunden wie niemals zuvor. Setzen Sie auf eine individuelle Kundenansprache über alle Kanäle und machen Sie aus Ihren Besuchern treue Käufer.

Im digitalen Zeitalter erwartet der vernetzte Nutzern maßgeschneiderte Angebote, die direkt auf seine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind – und zwar online sowie offline. Omnichannel-Personalisierung lautet das Gebot der Stunde. Setzen Sie auf 1:1-Marketing und bieten Sie Ihren Kunden an jedem Touchpoint ein einzigartiges Einkaufserlebnis. Dadurch steigern Sie nachhaltig die Kundenbindung und Ihren Ertrag.

Mit der prudsys Realtime Decisioning Engine (kurz: prudsys RDE) wandeln Sie ungenutzte Informationen in umsatzsteigerndes Wissen. Intelligente, selbstlernende Algorithmen analysieren das Einkaufsverhalten jedes einzelnen Ihrer Kunden und reagieren darauf individuell und in Echtzeit. So können Produkte oder Content mit der bestmöglichen Anpassung an die persönlichen Vorlieben des Nutzers ausgespielt werden. 

Mit unserer einfach zu implementierenden Software- oder Cloud-Lösung sind Sie in der Lage, 98 Prozent Ihrer Kundeninteraktionen zu personalisieren – und das weit über die Bereiche „Recommendations“ und „digital“ hinaus. Die prudsys RDE ist dabei nicht auf singuläre Marketing-Maßnahmen ausgerichtet sondern personalisiert die komplette Customer Journey. Somit bieten Sie jedem Ihrer Kunden immer das passende Angebot zum perfekten Zeitpunkt am richtigen Ort: im Webshop, mobil und am POS.

Durch den modularen Aufbau unserer Personalisierungslösung sind Sie unabhängig vom Verkaufskanal im Stande, folgende Ziele zu realisieren:

  • Kundenfrequenz erhöhen
  • Conversion Rates steigern
  • attraktive Kunden identifizieren
  • Warenkorbwerte anheben
  • Retouren und Warenkorbabbrüche vermeiden
  • Kundenzufriedenheit steigern
  • Wiederholungskäufe erhöhen
  • Nutzerfreundlichkeit optimieren
  • Cross- und Up-selling-Potentiale ausschöpfen
  • Customer Lifetime Value maximieren

Von welcher Seite aus Sie das Feld aufrollen, ist abhängig von Ihren Unternehmenszielen und Schwerpunkten. Wählen Sie einen der folgenden drei Business Cases und vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen Termin für eine persönliche Websession. Unser Support-Team berät Sie gerne.

Recommendations

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden mit unserer Recommendation Engine an jedem Touchpoint Produkt- und Content-Empfehlungen sowie persönliche Suchergebnislisten von höchster Relevanz. Punkten Sie mit einer einzigartigen Customer Experience und maximieren Sie die Kundenbindung und Ihren Ertrag.

Jetzt mehr erfahren!

Marketing Automation

Erstellen Sie in Echtzeit sichere Prognosen über das Verhalten Ihrer Nutzer und spielen Sie das passende Incentive zur richtigen Zeit aus, um Ihre Conversion Rate zu optimieren. Erhöhen Sie außerdem die Reaktionswahrscheinlichkeit auf Ihre Marketingmaßnahmen durch die automatische Selektion der perfekten Zielgruppe.

Jetzt mehr erfahren!

Dynamic Pricing

Ermitteln Sie vollautomatisch und zu jedem Zeitpunkt die optimale Preis-Absatz-Funktion für riesige Produktsortimente. Kombinieren Sie zudem geschickt personalisierte Produktempfehlungen und individuelle Rabatte zur Steigerung des Umsatzes innerhalb von Produktkategorien oder über das Gesamtsortiment hinweg.

Jetzt mehr erfahren!

Presse News

  • 07. Juli 2016
    Empfehlenswert: prudsys personalization summit 2016 punktet bei Besuchern
    weiterlesen

  • 04. Juli 2016
    Im Online-Zeitalter mit Print zum Erfolg: KLiNGEL Gruppe erhält „Personalization Award 2016”
    weiterlesen

  • 30. Juni 2016
    Studenten der UC Davis gewinnen DATA-MINING-CUP 2016
    weiterlesen

  • 23. Juni 2016
    TOP 100: prudsys gehört zu Deutschlands Innovationselite
    weiterlesen

  • 06. Juni 2016
    "prudsys personalization index“ bewertet Reifegrad der individuellen Kundenansprache von Händlern
    weiterlesen

Fragen?

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. E-Mailformular und Telefonnummern